TEABALLS.CH

TEABALLS - Good Evening Tea Organic | pure nature | 30-75 cups

Ohne Sieb, Beutel & ZiehzeitHeiss und kalt trinkenOhne ZuckerIn 15 Sekunden trinkfertig & ohne Flecken
 
CHF 8.90
 

Try our new pure nature variety, "Good Evening Tea". The perfect end to the day. Hot or cold, at home or on the go.

100% Natural
Only the best from the plant. The special thing about pure nature is, everything stays in the cup. After dissolving the beads, a sediment is formed, which quickly settles, but can also be drunk without hesitation. In this way, all the ingredients are preserved and can develop their full effect.

Preparation:
Dissolve 2- 5 Teaballs in boiling water (about 200ml), stir, let settle and ready! From one bottle, you can make about 30 - 75 cups of tea, depending on the dosage. The naturally cloudy natural dregs are drinkable.

Did you know that you can even prepare delicious dishes or drinks with Teaballs? There are no limits to your creativity!

Ingredients: Melissa leaves*, fenugreek seeds*, fennel*, apple pieces*, Passion flower herb*, lemongrass*, vanilla flavoring, rooibos*, orange oil*, lavender blossoms*, orange peels*, tonka bean*, marigold blossom*
*organically grown

Payment options:
ON ACCOUNT
, TWINT, AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD, PAYPAL, APPLEPAY AND CRYPTOCURRENCIES.

Delivery:
within 1-2 business days

Zutaten:
Melissenblätter*, Bockshornkleesamen*, Fenchel*, Apfelstücke*, Passionsblumenkraut*, Zitronengras*, Vanillearoma, Rooibos*, Orangenöl*, Lavendelblüten*, Orangenschalen*, Tonkabohne*, Ringelblumenblüte* *aus biologischem Anbau

Brennwert, 3 kJ / 1 kcal
Fett, 0g
- davon Gesamtfettsäuren, 0g
Kohlenhydrate, 0g
- davon Zucker, 0g
Ballaststoffe, 0g
Eiweiss, 0g
Salz, 0,01g

TEABALLS Tee ohne Beutel oder Sieb
TEABALLS Tee ohne Beutel oder Sieb

TEABALLS.CH

TEABALLS - Thé du soir bio | nature pure | 30-75 tasses

Ohne Sieb, Beutel & ZiehzeitHeiss und kalt trinkenOhne ZuckerIn 15 Sekunden trinkfertig & ohne FleckenAlternative zu zuckerhaltigen Softdrinks
 
CHF 8.90
 

Essayez notre nouvelle variété nature pure "thé du soir". La fin parfaite de la journée. Chaud ou froid, à la maison ou en déplacement.

100 % naturel
Rien que le meilleur de la plante. La particularité de nature pure est que tout reste dans la tasse. Après la dissolution des billes, il se forme un dépôt qui se dépose rapidement, mais qui peut aussi être bu sans crainte. Ainsi, tous les ingrédients sont conservés et peuvent déployer tous leurs effets.

Préparation :
Dissoudre à 5 Teaballs dans de l'eau bouillante (env. 200 ml), remuer, laisser décanter et c'est prêt ! Une bouteille permet de préparer environ 30 à 75 tasses de thé, selon le dosage. Le dépôt naturel est buvable.

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez même préparer de délicieux plats ou boissons avec des boules de thé ? Votre créativité n'a pas de limites !

Ingrédients : feuilles de mélisse*, graines de fenugrec*, fenouil*, morceaux de pomme*, passiflore*, citronnelle*, arôme de vanille, rooibos*, huile d'orange*, fleurs de lavande*, écorces d'orange*, fève tonka*, fleurs de calendula*
*issu de l'agriculture biologique

Possibilités de paiement :
SUR FACTURE, TWINT, AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD, PAYPAL, APPLEPAY ET CRYPTO-MONNAIES.

Livraison :
dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.

Zutaten:
Melissenblätter*, Bockshornkleesamen*, Fenchel*, Apfelstücke*, Passionsblumenkraut*, Zitronengras*, Vanillearoma, Rooibos*, Orangenöl*, Lavendelblüten*, Orangenschalen*, Tonkabohne*, Ringelblumenblüte* *aus biologischem Anbau

Brennwert, 3 kJ / 1 kcal
Fett, 0g
- davon Gesamtfettsäuren, 0g
Kohlenhydrate, 0g
- davon Zucker, 0g
Ballaststoffe, 0g
Eiweiss, 0g
Salz, 0,01g

TEABALLS Tee ohne Beutel oder Sieb
TEABALLS Tee ohne Beutel oder Sieb