TEABALLS & BWMK | TEABALLS social responsibility

Our Teaballs are produced in cooperation with the Dienstleistungszentrum (DLZ) Langenselbold. The DLZ is a workshop for people with disabilities (WfbM) and belongs to the Behinderten-Werk Main-Kinzig e.V. (BWMK). It offers people with disabilities work and qualification in various professional fields.
The BWMK wrote us some lines about it, which we would like to share with you:

Unsere Teaballs werden in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Dienstleistungszentrum (DLZ) Langenselbold hergestellt. Das DLZ ist eine Werkstatt fĂŒr Menschen mit Behinderung (WfbM) und gehört zum Behinderten-Werk Main-Kinzig e.V. (BWMK). Es bietet Menschen mit  BeeintrĂ€chtigung Arbeit und Qualifizierung in unterschiedlichen Berufsfeldern.  Das BWMK hat uns einige Zeilen dazu geschrieben, die wir gerne mit Euch teilen möchten:

"Workshops for disabled people are highly specialized institutions of participation in working life for people with severe disabilities. They offer vocational training, work as well as support in personal development.
The work in workshops cannot be directly compared with full-time gainful employment, as the workshop provides further services such as various care activities, occupational and physiotherapy etc. depending on the disability-related support needs of the individual.

Furthermore, so-called work-accompanying measures are offered, which the employees also take advantage of during working hours.
The work-accompanying measures serve the personality development, as well as the holistic health promotion of the persons with disabilities and the social integration. They include numerous offers of education, qualification and from the cultural and sports area.
In addition, people with disabilities who do not have any other income apart from the workshop fee receive state assistance for their livelihood, for example subsidies for rent payments, care services, pension for reduced earning capacity and basic income support.
However, it is also clear that the labour market, society, the state and also the workshops must work even more consistently to bring people with disabilities into the normal labour market. For inclusion to succeed, society needs to change its way of thinking. We can only promote occupational participation as a team. Every individual, including those in the company, is called upon.
Workshops do much more than "just" facilitate the transition to the general labour market. Realising transitions is not the main task of the workshops. The task of workshops and thus their services are manifold: vocational training, personality development, maintaining and ideally expanding the performance or earning capacity of people with disabilities, to name just a few."

ADVANTAGES OF TEABALLS

About the product

What are Teaballs anyway?

Teaballs are plant extracts pressed into tablet form. The extract pressings can be dissolved in hot and cold water, producing a tea-like beverage. An ultra-thin, mineral protective layer prevents the teaballs from sticking together. In contrast to soluble tea (instant tea), Teaballs do not contain any additives such as sweeteners or flavor enhancers.

This is how the teaballs are created:

The manufacturing process first starts with the plant from which the extracts are to be obtained. Exclusively selected leaves of the plant then enter a gentle steam extraction process that preserves all the valuable ingredients. The powder is then processed and pressed into the typical tablet form. This is followed by refinement and quality control, during which the teaballs are dusted and tested for size, weight and solubility.

1. the plant

For our Teaballs we use only selected tea leaves.

2. extraction

Steam extraction of the leaves. Important ingredients are preserved in the process.

3. powder extract

The essence of the plant is processed into powder.

4. compacting

The powder is pressed into the Teaballs form.

5. finishing and quality assurance

Dusting, checking solubility, size and weight.

6. completion

Fill the dispenser, stick it on and send it to you!

Ingredients

100ml tea * contain on average:

Calorific value ...........................................1,3kJ (<1kcal)

Fat .................................................................. .. <0,1g

- Of which total fatty acids ........................... <0.1g

Carbohydrates .............................................. <0.1g

- Of which sugars .......................................... .. <0,1g

Dietary fiber ................................................... <0.1g

Protein ............................................................ .. <0,1g

Salt .................................................................. .0.001g

* when prepared with four tea balls with 200 ml of water (= 1 cup

Did you know...

Our Teaballs are filled in the workshops of the Behinderten Werk Main Kinzig e.V. (BWMK)!

TEABALLS & BWMK | TEABALLS responsabilité sociale

Nos Teagballs sont produites en coopération avec le Dienstleistungszentrum (DLZ) Langenselbold. Le DLZ est un atelier pour personnes handicapées (WfbM) et fait partie de Behinderten-Werk Main-Kinzig e.V.. (BWMK). Il offre aux personnes handicapées un travail et une qualification dans divers domaines professionnels.
BWMK nous a écrit quelques lignes à ce sujet, que nous souhaitons partager avec vous :

Unsere Teaballs werden in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Dienstleistungszentrum (DLZ) Langenselbold hergestellt. Das DLZ ist eine Werkstatt für Menschen mit Behinderung (WfbM) und gehört zum Behinderten-Werk Main-Kinzig e.V. (BWMK). Es bietet Menschen mit  Beeinträchtigung Arbeit und Qualifizierung in unterschiedlichen Berufsfeldern.  Das BWMK hat uns einige Zeilen dazu geschrieben, die wir gerne mit Euch teilen möchten:

"Les ateliers pour personnes handicapées sont des installations hautement spécialisées permettant la participation à la vie professionnelle de personnes souffrant de handicaps graves. Ils proposent une formation professionnelle, un travail et un soutien au développement personnel.
Le travail dans les ateliers n'est pas directement comparable à un emploi rémunéré à plein temps, car l'atelier fournit des services supplémentaires tels que diverses activités de soins, de l'ergothérapie et de la physiothérapie, etc. en fonction des besoins de soutien liés au handicap de la personne.

En outre, des mesures dites d'accompagnement au travail sont proposées, dont les employés profitent également pendant les heures de travail.
Les mesures d'accompagnement au travail servent au développement personnel ainsi qu'à la promotion globale de la santé des personnes handicapées et à leur intégration sociale. Ils comprennent de nombreuses offres d'éducation, de qualification et du secteur culturel et sportif.
En outre, les personnes handicapées qui n'ont pas d'autres revenus que les frais d'atelier reçoivent une aide de l'État pour les frais de subsistance, par exemple, des subventions pour le paiement du loyer, les services de soins, la pension pour capacité de gain réduite et le soutien du revenu de base.
Cependant, il est également clair que le marché du travail, la société, l'État et aussi les ateliers doivent travailler de manière encore plus conséquente pour amener les personnes handicapées sur le marché du travail normal. Pour que l'inclusion réussisse, la société doit changer sa façon de penser. Nous ne pouvons promouvoir la participation professionnelle qu'en tant que communauté. Chaque individu, même dans l'entreprise, est nécessaire.
Les ateliers font bien plus que "simplement" faciliter la transition vers le marché du travail général. Effectuer des transitions n'est pas la tâche principale des ateliers. La mission des ateliers et donc de leurs services est multiple : formation professionnelle, développement de la personnalité, maintien et, idéalement, développement de la capacité de performance ou de gain des personnes handicapées, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes."

AVANTAGES DES TEABALLS

À propos du produit

Que sont les Teaballs ?

Les Teaballs sont des extraits de plantes pressés sous forme de comprimés. Les extraits pressés peuvent être dissous dans de l'eau chaude ou froide, ce qui donne une boisson semblable au thé. Une couche protectrice minérale très fine empêche les Teaballs de coller. Contrairement au thé soluble (thé instantané), les Teaballs ne contiennent aucun additif comme des édulcorants ou des exhausteurs de goût.

C'est ainsi que naissent les Teaballs :

Le processus de fabrication commence par la plante dont les extraits doivent être extraits. Seules les feuilles sélectionnées de la plante sont ensuite soumises à un procédé d'extraction à la vapeur doux, qui préserve tous les précieux composants. La poudre est ensuite traitée et comprimée sous la forme typique de comprimés. Viennent ensuite le raffinage et le contrôle de qualité, au cours duquel les Teaballs sont dépoussiérées et contrôlées en termes de taille, de poids et de solubilité.

1. la plante

Pour nos Teaballs, nous n'utilisons que des feuilles de thé sélectionnées.

2. extraction

Extraction à la vapeur des feuilles. Les composants importants sont ainsi préservés.

3. extrait de poudre

L'essence de la plante est transformée en poudre.

4. compacter

La poudre est comprimée dans la forme de Teaballs.

5. perfectionnement et assurance qualité

Dépoussiérage, vérification de la solubilité, de la taille et du poids.

6. achèvement

Remplir les distributeurs, les coller et les envoyer chez vous !

Ingrédients

100ml de thé * contiennent en moyenne :

Valeur énergétique ...........................................1,3kJ (<1kcal)

Matières grasses .................................................................. .. <0,1g

- dont acides gras totaux ........................... <0,1g

Glucides .............................................. <0.1g

- dont sucres .......................................... .. <0,1g

Fibres alimentaires ................................................... <0,1g

Protéines ............................................................ .. <0,1g

Sel .................................................................. .0.001g

* en cas de préparation avec quatre boules de thé avec 200 ml d'eau (= 1 tasse

Saviez-vous que...

Nos Teaballs sont remplies dans les ateliers de l'association Behinderten Werk Main Kinzig e.V. (BWMK) !